/ Research associates

Research Associates

Laboratory for microfabrication (LMF)

Marie-Hélène Bernier
1-(514) 340-4711 #2415
marie-helene.bernier@polymtl.ca

Alireza Hajhosseini-Mesgar
1-(514) 340-4711 #7456
a.hajhosseini-mesgar@polymtl.ca

Laboratory for the analysis of the surface of materials (LASM)

Josianne Lefebvre
1-(514) 340-4711 #7460
josianne.lefebvre@polymtl.ca

Laboratory for the characterization of materials (LCM)

Samir Elouatik
1-(514) 340-4711 #2509
samir.elouatik@umontreal.ca

Sylvain Essiembre
1-(514) 340-4711 #7420
sylvain.essiembre@umontreal.ca

Pierre Ménard-Tremblay
1-(514) 340-4711 #7420
pierre.menard-tremblay@umontreal.ca

Patricia Moraille
1-(514) 340-4711 #2509
patricia.moraille@umontreal.ca

Ion beams laboratory

Martin Chicoine
1-(514) 340-4711 #4211
martin.chicoine@umontreal.ca

X-ray diffraction laboratory

Thierry Maris
1-(514) 340-4711 #7461
thierry.marris@umontreal.ca

 

S'inscrire à notre infolettre mensuelle et/ou suivre notre flux rss.